Biography

My name is Reza Firdaus. You can call me Reza. I was born in Jakarta on Tuesday the 20th of September 1994. My hobby is fitness, I really want to change my body into an ideal since I have a dream to be an actor and want to be a singer too. I have 2 brothers. My father’s name is Sabhani and my father had passed away in September of 2012. He was a great father for me and for my family too, but he is a great father especially  for my mom, my mom was a great woman who could be a father and also my mother. 


Tinggalkan Balasan

